ITMA Leadership

ITMA Board of Directors
Dr. Jack Szymanski

Dr. Jack Szymanski

President

Cascavel, Brazil
drjackszymanski@gmail.com

Sven Hultman

Sven Hultman

Treasurer

Stockholm, Sweden
sven.g.hultman@gmail.com
Dr. Leonard Evans

Dr. Leonard Evans

President Emeritus

Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, USA
leonard-evans@att.net

Dr. Lars Englund

Dr. Lars Englund

Secretary

Borlänge, Sweden
Lars.Englund@transportstyrelsen.se
Dr. Jihong Zhou

Dr. Jihong Zhou

President elect

Chongqing, China
traumazjh@126.com

Prof. Zhengguo Wang

Prof. Zhengguo Wang

Immediate past president

Chongqing, China
wangzhg@cae.cn

The above 6 officers constitute the Executive Committee

Regional Directors

Northeastern Asia

Northeastern Asia

Dr Masahito Hitosugi
Otsu, Shiga, Japan
hitosugi@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Middle East

Middle East

Dr. Abbas Motevalian
Tehran, Iran
amotevalian@yahoo.com
Eastern Europe

Eastern Europe

Dr. Diva Eensoo
Tartu, Estonia
diva.eensoo@ut.ee
North America

North America

Dr. Donald A. Redelmeier
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
dar@ices.on.ca
South America

South America

Dr. Alberto Jose Silveira
Buenos Aires, Argentina
info@luchemos.org.ar

Western Europe

Vacant

Australasia

Vacant

Eastern Asia

Vacant

Africa

Absent