ITMA Leadership

ITMA Board of Directors
Prof. Zhengguo Wang

Prof. Zhengguo Wang

President

Chongqing, China
wangzhg@cae.cn
Sven Hultman

Sven Hultman

Treasurer

Stockholm, Sweden
sven.g.hultman@gmail.com
Dr. Leonard Evans

Dr. Leonard Evans

President Emeritus

Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, USA
leonard-evans@att.net
Dr. Ying Wang

Dr. Ying Wang

Secretary

Naperville, Illinois, USA
dr.wangying@hotmail.com
Dr. Jack Szymanski

Dr. Jack Szymanski

President Elect

Cascavel, Brazil
drjackszymanski@gmail.com
Dr. Lars Englund

Dr. Lars Englund

Immediate past president

Borlänge, Sweden
Lars.Englund@transportstyrelsen.se
The above 6 officers constitute the Executive Committee

Regional Directors

Australasia

Australasia

Dr. Morris Odell
Melbourne, Australia
morris.odell@vifm.org
Northeastern Asia

Northeastern Asia

Dr Masahito Hitosugi
Otsu, Shiga, Japan
hitosugi@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Eastern Asia

Eastern Asia

Dr. Jihong Zhou
Chongqing, China
traumazjh@126.com
Middle East

Middle East

Dr. Abbas Motevalian
Tehran, Iran
amotevalian@yahoo.com
Eastern Europe

Eastern Europe

Dr. Diva Eensoo
Tartu, Estonia
diva.eensoo@ut.ee

Africa

Absent
Western Europe

Western Europe

Dr. Ulf Bjornstig
Umea, Sweden
ulf.bjornstig@vll.se
North America

North America

Dr. Donald A. Redelmeier
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
dar@ices.on.ca
South America

South America

Dr. Alberto Jose Silveira
Buenos Aires, Argentina
info@luchemos.org.ar